Project

8 Rue de l’Ormeau

Old town house

In the heart of the old town of Saint-Tropéz, just a 2-minute walk from the harbor, a townhouse with 2 residential units is currently undergoing a luxury renovation. The 2 studios are divided into a duplex apartment with two bedrooms, and a smaller studio.

Saint-Tropéz is known as a hot spot on the Côte d’Azur. The attractive port city offers its tourists and residents upmarket dining and shopping options as well as a high level of leisure and recreational value.

Location
8 Rue de L'Ormeau, 83990 Saint-Tropez
Living and usable space
approx. 95 m²
Residential units
2
Project status
in planning

Project

6 Rue de l’Ormeau

Old town house

In the heart of the old town of Saint-Tropéz, just a 2-minute walk from the harbor, a luxury townhouse is currently being renovated. The property offers a living room with an open fireplace, two bedrooms, two balconies and a mezzanine floor.

Saint-Tropéz is known as a hot spot on the Côte d’Azur. The attractive port city offers its tourists and residents upmarket dining and shopping options as well as a high level of leisure and recreational value.

Location
6 Rue de L'Ormeau, 83990 Saint-Tropez
Living and usable space
approx. 100 m²
Residential units
1
Project status
under construction

Project

11 Rue Sibille

Old town house with commercial space

In the heart of the old town of Saint-Tropéz, just a 1-minute walk from the harbor, completely renovated, modern commercial premises are currently being built in the beautiful Rue Sibille. The premises are ideally suited as sales and storage space for a boutique, but can be used in a variety of ways depending on requirements.

Saint-Tropéz is known as a hot spot on the Côte d’Azur. The attractive port city offers its tourists and residents upmarket dining and shopping options as well as a high level of leisure and recreational value.

Location
11 Rue Sibille, 83990 Saint-Tropez
Usable area
approx. 75 m²
Project status
in planning

Project

Beimsstrasse

In the heart of Magdeburg, a modern residential complex with 22 residential units is currently being built in Beimsstrasse between beautifully landscaped residential areas in the green and quiet Stadtfeld West district.

Families greatly appreciate the numerous daycare and school facilities in the residential area. Magdeburg is one of the most important research and education locations in the state. A shopping arcade, as well as other stores for daily needs, restaurants and banks are located in the city center and the surrounding area. Stadtfeld West is easily accessible by streetcar line 6 and bus line 61. The city also offers an excellent infrastructure for motorists thanks to the West and Europaring ring roads and the nearby city highway.

Location
Beimsstraße 31, 39110 Magdeburg
Plot size
approx. 1,446 m²
Living space
approx. 2,059 m²
Residential units
22
Parking lots
22
Project status
Start of construction at the end of 2023

Project

Schwimmbadstraße

In the small town of Wolmirstedt, north of Magdeburg, a modern residential building with 9 residential units is currently being built in Schwimmbadstraße.

Schools and stores for everyday needs, as well as the outdoor swimming pool in Schwimmbadstraße, make this area particularly family-friendly. The numerous lakes and green spaces also offer very high leisure and recreational value.

The local transport plan creates the basis for attractive local public transport within the town. From Wolmirstedt station, you can reach Magdeburg by train in just 15 minutes. But this location is also very convenient for motorists thanks to its proximity to the A2 highway.

Location
Schwimmbadstraße 9, 39326 Wolmirstedt
Plot size
approx. 1,075 m²
Living space
approx. 836.57 m²
Residential units
9
Parking lots
11
Project status
under construction

Project

Villa Augusta

Residential building

Located in the attractive south-west of the capital, Lichterfelde-West is one of Berlin’s oldest residential areas. It is appreciated for its stately buildings, green gardens and avenues and has always been a popular residential area for those who prefer a life in the countryside but do not want to miss out on city life. At Augustastrasse 23c, a modern residential building with three spacious units is being built in a quiet residential area away from the street. The Lichterfelde-West S-Bahn station and bus stops are just a 5-10 minute walk away. Many stores for daily needs, banks, restaurants, a health and fitness club and renowned schools are located in the immediate vicinity.

Families and garden lovers will find their perfect new home in the garden maisonette and the townhouse. The future owners of the penthouse with roof terrace and private roof garden can enjoy independence and freedom.

Location
Augustastrasse 23C
12203 Berlin-Lichterfelde
Plot size
approx. 796 m²
Living and usable space
approx. 531.26 m²
Units
3 residential units
Parking lots
3 underground parking spaces
Project status
Completion 2023

Project

Villa Julia

New build villa

The high-quality newly built villa is located in the protected Domaine de Beauvallon Bartole. From the terraces of the villa and the infinity pool, you have a magnificent panoramic view of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and the surrounding nature. The ambience with mature trees and the beautifully landscaped gardens will not only make nature lovers’ hearts beat faster. The golf course Golfe de Beauvallon and the sandy beach can be reached on foot in approx. 10 minutes.

Seasonal rental/sale

Location
Domaine de Beauvallon Bartole, 83310 Grimaud
Plot size
approx. 3,036 m²
Living and usable space
approx. 608.43 m²
Parking lots
Double garage and 3 parking spaces
Project status
Completed summer 2019

Project

Villa Sophie

New build villa

Villa Sophie is located in the quiet and enclosed Domaine de Beauvallon Bartole between Sainte-Maxime (4 km) and Port Grimaud (4 km) on the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. The Domaine extends over the hills above the Golf Club de Beauvallon. The first plots of the Domaine were developed around 1910.
The villa has a spectacular view over the gulf and Saint-Tropez.

Seasonal rental/sale

Location
Domaine de la Corniche, 83310 Grimaud
Plot size
approx. 2,545.00 m²
Living and usable space
approx. 542.38 m²
Parking lots
Garage and 2 parking spaces
Project status
Completed summer 2017

Project

Villa Marie

Building plot

The new construction project took place in an exclusive, secure and very well-kept domain. The grounds of Villa Marie offer a charming panoramic view of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. Villa Marie offers an extremely convenient and direct connection via a country road to the old town of Grimaud, 6 km away.

Location
Domaine de Beauvallon Bartole, 83310 Grimaud
Plot size
approx. 3,100 m²
Living and usable space
approx. 500 m² planned
Project status
completed

Project

Bundesallee 215

Residential and commercial building

The new construction project took place on one of the last available plots in a prime inner-city location in Berlin Wilmersdorf near Kurfürstendamm. The property at Bundesallee 215 has a very good infrastructure and the Spichernstraße subway station is 40 meters away. The proximity to the “Gerhart-Hauptmann” park, the “Berliner Festspiele” and the Kurfürstendamm offers a high recreational value. The entire building is completely barrier-free.

Location
Bundesallee 215, 10719 Berlin
Plot size
698 m²
Total area
approx. 1,786 m² living space
Parking lots
approx. 15 underground parking spaces
Project status
completed

Projekt

8 Rue de l´Ormeau

Altstadthaus

Im Herzen der Altstadt von Saint-Tropéz, nur 2 Minuten Fußweg vom Hafen entfernt, entsteht aktuell durch eine Luxussanierung ein Stadthaus mit 2 Wohneinheiten. Die 2 Studios sind aufgeteilt in ein Duplex Apartment mit zwei Schlafzimmern, und ein kleineres Studio.

Saint-Tropéz ist bekannt als Hot-Spot der Côte d’Azur. Die attraktive Hafenstadt bietet ihren Touristen und Bewohnern sowohl gehobene Gastronomie- und Shopping Optionen als auch einen hohen Freizeit- und Erholungswert.

Standort
8 Rue de L´Ormeau, 83990 Saint-Tropez
Wohn- und Nutzfläche
ca. 95 m²
Wohneinheiten
2
Projektstatus
in Planung

Projekt

6 Rue de l´Ormeau

Altstadthaus

Im Herzen der Altstadt von Saint-Tropéz, nur 2 Minuten Fußweg vom Hafen entfernt, entsteht aktuell durch eine Luxussanierung ein Stadthaus. Das Objekt bietet ein Wohnzimmer mit offenem Kamin, zwei Schlafzimmer, zwei Balkone und ein Mezzaningeschoss.

Saint-Tropéz ist bekannt als Hot-Spot der Côte d’Azur. Die attraktive Hafenstadt bietet ihren Touristen und Bewohnern sowohl gehobene Gastronomie- und Shopping Optionen als auch einen hohen Freizeit- und Erholungswert.

Standort
6 Rue de L´Ormeau, 83990 Saint-Tropez
Wohn- und Nutzfläche
ca. 100 m²
Wohneinheiten
1
Projektstatus
im Bau

Projekt

11 Rue Sibille

Altstadthaus mit Gewerbeflächen

Im Herzen der Altstadt von Saint-Tropéz, nur eine 1 Minute Fußweg vom Hafen entfernt, entstehen in der wunderschönen Rue Sibille aktuell komplett sanierte, moderne Gewerberäume. Die Räumlichkeiten eignen sich optimal als Verkaufs- und Lagerfläche für eine Boutique, können jedoch je nach Bedarf vielseitig genutzt werden.

Saint-Tropéz ist bekannt als Hot-Spot der Côte d’Azur. Die attraktive Hafenstadt bietet ihren Touristen und Bewohnern sowohl gehobene Gastronomie- und Shopping Optionen als auch einen hohen Freizeit- und Erholungswert.

Standort
11 Rue Sibille, 83990 Saint-Tropez
Nutzfläche
ca. 75 m²
Projektstatus
in Planung

Projekt

Beimsstraße

Im Herzen Magdeburgs entsteht aktuell zwischen schön angelegten Wohngebieten, im grün und ruhig gelegenen Stadtfeld West, in der Beimsstraße ein moderner Wohnkomplex mit 22 Wohneinheiten.

Familien schätzen die zahlreichen Kita- und Schulmöglichkeiten des Wohngebiets sehr. Magdeburg ist einer der bedeutendsten Forschungs- und Bildungsstandorte des Landes. Eine Einkaufspassage, sowie weitere Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs, Restaurants und Banken befinden sich im Stadtzentrum und Umgebung. Durch die Straßenbahnlinie 6 und die Buslinie 61 ist Stadtfeld West gut zu erreichen. Auch für Autofahrer bietet das Stadtgebiet durch den West- und Europaring, sowie die naheliegende Stadtautobahn eine hervorragende Infrastruktur.

Standort
Beimsstraße 31, 39110 Magdeburg
Grundstücksgröße
ca. 1.446 m²
Wohnfläche
ca. 2.059 m²
Wohneinheiten
22
Parkplätze
22
Projektstatus
Baubeginn Ende 2023

Projekt

Schwimmbadstraße

In der nördlich von Magdeburg gelegenen Kleinstadt Wolmirstedt entsteht aktuell durch einen Neubau in der Schwimmbadstraße ein modernes Wohnhaus mit 9 Wohneinheiten.

Schulen und Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs, sowie das in der Schwimmbadstraße befindliche Freibad machen diese Gegend besonders familienfreundlich. Die zahlreichen Seen und Grünflächen bieten darüber hinaus einen sehr hohen Freizeit- und Erholungswert.

Der Nahverkehrsplan schafft die Grundlage für einen attraktiven öffentlichen Personennahverkehr innerhalb des Ortes. Vom Bahnhof Wolmirstedt gelangt man mit dem Zug in nur ca. 15 Minuten nach Magdeburg. Aber auch für Autofahrer ist dieser Ort durch die Nähe zur Bundesautobahn A2 sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen.

Standort
Schwimmbadstraße 9, 39326 Wolmirstedt
Grundstücksgröße
ca. 1.075 m²
Wohnfläche
ca. 836,57 m²
Wohneinheiten
9
Parkplätze
11
Projektstatus
im Bau

Projekt

Villa Augusta

Wohngebäude

Im attraktiven Südwesten der Hauptstadt gelegen, ist Lichterfelde-West eines der ältesten Villenviertel Berlins. Es wird wegen seiner herrschaftlichen Bebauung, grünen Gärten und Alleen geschätzt und gilt seit jeher als beliebtes Wohngebiet für alle, die ein Leben im Grünen bevorzugen und doch auf das Leben in der Stadt nicht verzichten möchten. In der Augustastraße 23c entsteht, in ruhiger Wohnlage und abseits der Straße, ein modernes Wohngebäude mit drei großzügigen Einheiten. Der S-Bahnhof Lichterfelde-West, sowie Bushaltestellen sind in 5-10 Fuß-Minuten zu erreichen. Viele Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs, Banken, Restaurants, ein Health- und Fitnessclub, sowie namhafte Schulen befinden sich in direkter Umgebung.

In der Gartenmaisonette und dem Townhouse finden Familien und Gartenliebhaber ihr perfektes neues Zuhause. Unabhängigkeit und Freiheit können die zukünftigen Besitzer des Penthouse mit Dachterrasse und eigenem Dachgarten genießen.

Standort
Augustastraße 23C
12203 Berlin-Lichterfelde
Grundstücksgröße
ca. 796 m²
Wohn- / und Nutzfläche
ca. 531,26 m²
Einheiten
3 Wohneinheiten
Parkplätze
3 Tiefgaragenparkplätze
Projektstatus
Fertigstellung 2023

Projekt

Villa Julia

Neubauvilla

Die hochwertig errichtete Neubauvilla liegt in der geschützten Domaine de Beauvallon Bartole. Von den Terrassen der Villa und dem Infinity-Pool hat man einen großartigen Panoramablick auf den Golf von Saint-Tropez und die umgebende Natur. Das Ambiente mit gewachsenem Baumbestand und die traumhaft angelegten Gärten lassen nicht nur das Herz von Naturliebhabern höherschlagen. Den Golfplatz Golfe de Beauvallon und den Sandstrand erreicht man fußläufig in ca. 10 Minuten.

Saisonale Vermietung/ Verkauf

Standort
Domaine de Beauvallon Bartole, 83310 Grimaud
Grundstücksgröße
ca. 3.036 m²
Wohn- und Nutzfläche
ca. 608,43 m²
Parkplätze
Doppelgarage und 3 Stellplätze
Projektstatus
Fertiggestellt Sommer 2019

Projekt

Villa Sophie

Neubauvilla

Die Villa Sophie liegt in der ruhigen und geschlossenen Domaine de Beauvallon Bartole zwischen Sainte-Maxime (4 km) und Port Grimaud (4 km) am Golf von Saint-Tropez. Die Domaine erstreckt sich über die Hügel oberhalb des Golfclubs de Beauvallon. Die ersten Grundstücke der Domaine wurden bereits um 1910 erschlossen.
Die Villa verfügt über einen spektakulären Blick über den Golf und auf Saint-Tropez.

Saisonale Vermietung/ Verkauf

Standort
Domaine de la Corniche, 83310 Grimaud
Grundstücksgröße
ca. 2.545,00 m²
Wohn-/ und Nutzfläche
ca. 542,38 m²
Parkplätze
Garage und 2 Stellplätze
Projektstatus
Fertiggestellt Sommer 2017

Projekt

Villa Marie

Baugrundstück

Das Neubauvorhaben erfolgte in einer exklusiven, sicheren und sehr gepflegten Domaine. Das Grundstück der Villa Marie bietet einen reizvollen Panoramablick auf den Golf von Saint-Tropez. Die Villa Marie bietet eine äußerst günstige und direkte Verbindung über eine Landstraße in die 6 km entfernte Altstadt von Grimaud.

Standort
Domaine de Beauvallon Bartole, 83310 Grimaud
Grundstücksgröße
ca. 3.100 m²
Wohn-/ und Nutzfläche
ca. 500 m² geplant
Projektstatus
abgeschlossen

Projekt

Bundesallee 215

Wohn- und Geschäftshaus

Das Neubauvorhaben erfolgte auf einem der letzten verfügbaren Grundstücke in bester innerstädtischer Lage in Berlin Wilmersdorf nahe dem Kurfürstendamm. Das Grundstück in der Bundesallee 215 verfügt über eine sehr gute Infrastruktur, der U-Bahnhof Spichernstraße ist 40 m entfernt. Durch die Nähe zur Parkanlage „Gerhart-Hauptmann“, der „Berliner Festspiele“ und dem Kurfürstendamm ist ein hoher Freizeitwert geboten. Das gesamte Gebäude wurde komplett barrierefrei gebaut.

Standort
Bundesallee 215, 10719 Berlin
Grundstücksgröße
698 m²
Gesamtfläche
ca. 1.786 m² Wohnfläche
Parkplätze
ca. 15 Tiefgaragenparkplätze
Projektstatus
abgeschlossen